Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:

Christoph Schmidt
Zur alten Fähre 13
49740 Haselünne

c.schmidt@burgmannskapelle-haseluenne.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Friedrich Berentzen
49740 Haselünne

f.berentzen@burgmannskapelle-haseluenne.de

 
3. Vorsitzende:

Julia Talken
49844 Bawinkel

j.talken@burgmannskapelle-haseluenne.de

Schriftführer:

Sven Vennemann
49740 Haselünne

s.vennemann@burgmannskapelle-haseluenne.de

 
 
Kassenwart:

Thomas Tensing
Pastor-Karl-Hentschel-Straße 17
49740 Haselünne

t.tensing@burgmannskapelle-haseluenne.de

 
Dirigent:

René Esser

r.esser@burgmannskapelle-haseluenne.de